CASE
Because of safety, so peace of mind

CASE

/
Case
All categories

  • Categories:Case
  • Time of issue:2020-05-19 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:With the progress of science and technology, monitoring system has been widely used in various fields. Current video monitoring system mainly USES the visible light artificial monitoring, video cameras and
Description:With the progress of science and technology, monitoring system has been widely used in various fields. Current video monitoring system mainly USES the visible light artificial monitoring, video cameras and
Information
  With the progress of science and technology, monitoring system has been widely used in various fields. Current video monitoring system mainly USES the visible light artificial monitoring, video cameras and a combination of routine safety protection, but due to visible light cameras in under the condition of bad weather or light slightly lower, it is hard to get useful video image filter interference, thus make the whole security system in the night or bad weather conditions preparedness. Then, the infrared thermal imaging technology which can improve the night vision prevention ability has been widely used and developed in the industry.
 


Technical principle of infrared thermal imaging technology:
 
  In nature, everything above absolute zero (-273.16℃) radiates infrared rays continuously, a phenomenon known as thermal radiation. Infrared ray is a kind of light wave invisible to human eyes, whether day or night, the object will radiate infrared ray, but infrared ray no matter strong or weak, people can not see. The wavelength of infrared light wave can be divided into two parts, one is near infrared, the wavelength is 0.78~2.0 micron; One is thermal infrared, with a wavelength of 2.0 to 1,000 microns. Because infrared ray will be absorbed by the atmosphere and other substances in the process of propagation, the intensity will decrease, and only the infrared ray wavelength is at 3&Mu. ~ 5 & mu; M and 8 ~ 12 & mu; The waveband of M has good penetration, so infrared imaging technology mainly USES these two wavebands for detection. Infrared detector technology and optical imaging objective lens technology are used to receive the infrared radiation energy distribution pattern of the target and reflect it to the photosensitive element of the infrared detector so as to obtain the infrared thermal image, which corresponds to the thermal distribution field of the object surface. Generally speaking, infrared thermal imager is to transform invisible infrared energy emitted by an object into visible thermal image.
 
  Thermal imaging camera (also called thermal imager) is using the infrared detector, optical imaging lens receives the infrared radiation signal of the measured target, after infrared optical system of infrared detector using electronic scanning circuit on photosensitive source analyte in a sample of the infrared thermal imaging scan converted to electrical signals, processing, conversion, enlargement or standard video signal through the television screen or detector display infrared thermal images. The instrument made of this principle is a thermal imaging camera. It detects tiny temperature differences and converts them into a real-time video image that is displayed on a monitor. Unlike other night vision systems that require little light to produce images, thermal imaging cameras require no light at all, making them perfect tools for monitoring in the dark and at night.
 


Security industry application:
 
1. Infrared thermal imaging technology is applied in border, sea surface and other national-level security and defense fields. Due to its long distance and large coverage area, infrared thermal imaging technology can detect personnel, vehicles, ships and aircraft within several kilometers.
2. Infrared thermal imaging technology is applied to polar exploration under harsh environment and outdoor security layout control. Infrared thermal imaging technology can work in the day, night, even fog, rain and snow and other severe weather; Not subject to strong light, backlight and other interference; No electromagnetic radiation, not easy to expose their own targets, good concealment
3. Infrared thermal imaging technology can be integrated with current monitoring equipment to form a dual-spectral visiting function of surveillance cameras. Visible light is used in the day and infrared light is used in the night, which enables better adaptability to the environment, longer monitoring distance and higher efficiency.
4. Infrared thermal imaging technology combined with the current intelligent algorithm technology can improve the accuracy of illegal intrusion, transboundary and face detection, and is widely used in the perimeter protection field.
on the

On the basis of cloud platform specializing, make AI servo the forefront of the world.

 

Most

"The most influential innovative security products" supplier ", "China's ten National security, brand" and other awards.

maps

Has established more than 30 distributors in the country, with dozens of overseas agents.

 

ewma

ZHOAN

Company headquarters telephone:022-58699999
E-mail:service@chinazhongan.cnCompany

Add: Huigu Science park, Xuefu Industrial Zone, Xiqing District, Tianjin

Copyright ©2020 ZHOAN All rights reserved      津ICP备********号-1       Powered by www.300.cn

诚信 务实 创新 共赢
因为安全,所以安心

案例与应用

/
案例与应用
全部分类

  • 分类:案例与应用
  • 发布时间:2020-05-19 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:  随着科学技术的进步,监控系统已经在各个领域得到了广泛的应用。目前的视频监控系统主要采用可见光摄像机和人工监视、录像相结合的方式进行日常的安全防护,但由于可见光摄像机在恶略天气或光照度较低的条件下
概要:  随着科学技术的进步,监控系统已经在各个领域得到了广泛的应用。目前的视频监控系统主要采用可见光摄像机和人工监视、录像相结合的方式进行日常的安全防护,但由于可见光摄像机在恶略天气或光照度较低的条件下
详情
  随着科学技术的进步,监控系统已经在各个领域得到了广泛的应用。目前的视频监控系统主要采用可见光摄像机和人工监视、录像相结合的方式进行日常的安全防护,但由于可见光摄像机在恶略天气或光照度较低的条件下,很难滤除干扰得到有用的视频图像,因此使得整个安防系统在夜间或恶劣天气条件下的防范能力大打折扣。那么,能够提高夜视防范能力的红外热成像技术已经在行业内得到广泛应用和开发。
 


红外热成像技术的技术原理:
 
  在自然界中,一切温度高于绝对零度(-273.16℃)的物体都不断地辐射红外线,这种现象称为热辐射。红外线是一种人眼不可见的光波,无论白天黑夜,物体都会辐射红外线,但红外线不论强弱,人们都看不到。红外线的光波波长可以划分两个部分,一个是近红外,波长为0.78~2.0微米;一个是热红外,波长为2.0~1000微米。由于红外线在传播的过程中会受到大气等物质的吸收,强度会下降,只有红外线波长在3μ~5μm和8~12μm的波段,穿透力较好,因此红外成像技术主要是利用这两个波段进行检测。利用红外探测器技术和光学成像物镜技术接受被测目标的红外辐射能量分布图形反映到红外探测器的光敏元件上,从而获得红外热像图,这种热像图与物体表面的热分布场相对应。通俗地讲红外热像仪就是将物体发出的不可见红外能量转变为可见的热图像。
 
  热成像摄像机(又称热像仪)就是利用红外探测器、光学成像物镜接收被测目标的红外辐射信号,经过红外光学系统红外探测器的光敏源上利用电子扫描电路对被测物的红外热成像进行扫描转换成电信号,经放大处理、转换或标准视频信号通过电视屏或检测器显示红外热图像。利用这种原理制成的仪器为热成像摄像机。它通过探测微小的温度差别,将温度差异转换成实时的视频图像,显示在监视器上。与其他需要少量光线产生影像的夜视系统不同,热成像摄像机完全不需要任何光源,所以成为在黑暗环境和夜晚监控的完美工具。
 


安防行业应用:
 
1、红外热成像技术应用于边境,海面等国家级安全防卫领域,由于红外热成像技术作用距离远,覆盖面积大,可以探测几公里内的人员,车辆及舰船和飞机。
2、红外热成像技术应用于恶劣环境下的极地探险,野外安防布控。红外热成像技术可在白天、夜间甚至于雾、雨雪等恶劣天气工作;不受强光、逆光等干扰;不辐射电磁波,不易暴露自身目标,隐蔽性好
3、红外热成像技术和当前的监控设备融合在一起,可以形成监控摄像机的双光谱探视功能,白天利用可见光,晚上利用红外光,适应环境的能力更强,监控的距离更远,效率更高。
4、红外热成像技术结合当前的智能算法技术,可以提高非法入侵、越界、人脸检测的准确率,广泛的应用于周界防护领域。
 
手机官网

以云台专攻为基础,打造成AI伺服世界前列。

手机官网

获得“最具影响力创新安防产品“供应商”、“中国安防十大民族、品牌”等殊荣。

手机官网

已在全国建立分销商30余家,拥有海外代理商数十家。

手机官网

天津中安云台电子科技有限公司

公司总部电话:022-58699999
技术服务邮箱:service@chinazhongan.cn
公司地址:天津市西青区学府工业区慧谷科技园

©2020 ZHOAN All rights reserved      津ICP备********号-1       网站建设:中企动力 天津